Our Team

George Khaki-Executive Director

khaki.g@ecammw.com

Emmanuel Magomero- Deputy Executive Director

magomero.e@ecammw.com

Ellen Ziwoya -Communications and Projects Officer

ziwoya.e@ecammw.com

Olivia Kulemeka -Administrative Assistant

kulemeka.o@ecammw.com

Please reload

Hanciry Mchakama - Assistant Accountant

mchakama.h@ecammw.com

Wales Mtungila - Marketing Intern

mtungila.w@ecammw.com

Mwayi Nsaliwa - Policy & Research Intern

nsaliwa.m@ecammw.com

Becca Deschamps - Marketing Intern

Please reload

Employers' Consultative
Association of Malawi

The Ridge,

Off Chilomoni Ring Road,     Phone

Plot No. CH/M/114,              +265 995 189 391

Namiwawa,

P.O. Box 2134,                     Email

Blantyre,                               ecam@ecammw.com

Malawi.

Useful Links
Follow us

All rights reserved ©. Employers' Consultative Association of Malawi | Developed by ECAM